Department of Anthropology

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Programs / Graduate Student Profiles

Graduate Student Profiles

Students

Name Type Email Research Area
Immaculata Ajuogu Graduate immaculata.ajuogu@case.edu
Brian Allen Graduate brian.j.allen2@case.edu
Heather Baily Graduate heather.baily@case.edu
Christine Borden-King-Jones Graduate christine.borden-kingjones@case.edu
Alex Bridges Graduate alex.bridges@case.edu
Yunzhu Chen Graduate yunzhu.chen@case.edu
Sahrish Ekram Graduate sxe112@case.edu
Smaranda Ene Graduate smaranda.ene@gmail.com
Todd Fennimore Graduate todd.fennimore@case.edu
Maureen Floriano Graduate maureen.e.floriano@case.edu
Daniel Hamilton Graduate daniel.b.hamilton@case.edu
Drew Helmus Graduate drew.helmus@case.edu
Brooke Jespersen Graduate brooke.jespersen@case.edu
Kelley Kampman Graduate kelley.kampman@case.edu
Julia Knopes (Balacko) Graduate julia.c.balacko@case.edu
Sarah Koopman-Gonzalez Graduate sarah.koopman@case.edu
Rebekah Kramer Graduate rebekah.kramer@case.edu
Yi Li Graduate yi.li6@case.edu
Ruth Magtanong Graduate ruthvonnette.magtanong@case.edu
Francis Manzella Graduate francis.manzella@case.edu
Jonathan Metcalfe Graduate jonathan.metcalfe@case.edu
Sarah Miller-Fellows Graduate sarah.c.miller@case.edu
Kristi Ninnemann Graduate kristi.ninnemann@case.edu
Catherine Osborn Graduate catherine.osborn@case.edu
Raakhee Patel Graduate raakhee.patel@case.edu
Sonya Petrakovitz Graduate sonya.petrakovitz@case.edu
Amy Rezac-Elgohany Graduate amy.rezac@case.edu
Allison Schlosser Graduate allison.schlosser@case.edu
Megan Schmidt-Sane Graduate megan.schmidt-sane@case.edu
Carolyn Smith Graduate carolyn.smith3@case.edu
Hannah Toneff Graduate hannah.toneff@case.edu
Jing Wang Graduate jing.wang15@case.edu
Matthew Yoder Graduate matthew.yoder@case.edu
Yan Zhang Graduate yan.zhang7@case.edu
Page last modified: December 22, 2014