NAME: LINK:
Alpha Kappa Alpha Advancement Foundation Scholarship http://www.akaeaf.org/
American Anthropological Association: Minority Dissertation Fellowship Program http://www.aaanet.org/cmtes/minority/Minfellow.cfm
American Association of University Women http://www.aauw.org/learn/fellows_directory/
American Center of Oriental Research http://www.bu.edu/acor/fellowsh.htm
American Council of Learned Societies http://www.acls.org/grants/default.aspx?id=354
American Educational Research Association http://www.aera.net/ProfessionalOpportunitiesFunding/FundingOpportunities/tabid/10241/Default.aspx
American Museum of Natural History http://rggs.amnh.org/pages/academics_and_research/fellowship_and_grant_opportunities
American Philosophical Society http://rggs.amnh.org/pages/academics_and_research/fellowship_and_grant_opportunities
Andrew W. Mellon Fellowships in Humanistic Studies http://www.history.ac.uk/fellowships/junior#mellon
Anthropologists’ Fund for Urgent Anthropological Research http://urgentanthro.org/
Archaeological Institute of America http://www.archaeological.org/
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation http://www.gatesfoundation.org/Pages/home.aspx
Chihuahuan Desert Research Institute http://cdri.org/
Cornell University Fellowship Database http://www.gradschool.cornell.edu/?p=132
Council for European Studies/CES https://councilforeuropeanstudies.org/grants-and-awards
David and Lucile Packard Foundation http://www.packard.org/
Department of Energy http://www.science.doe.gov/grants/
Department of Health and Human Services http://www.cdcnpin.org/scripts/Display/FundDisplay.asp?FundNbr=3323#
Department of Homeland Security http://www.dhs.gov/xabout/careers/gc_1286805780388.shtm
Du Bois-Mandela-Rodney Fellowship
Earthwatch Institute Research Program http://www.earthwatch.org/aboutus/education
Environmental Protection Agency http://epa.gov/epahome/grants.htm
Epilepsy Foundation http://www.epilepsyfoundation.org/research/grant-and-fellowship-opportunities.cfm
Fogarty International Center http://www.fic.nih.gov/Pages/Default.aspx
Ford Foundation Diversity Fellowships http://sites.nationalacademies.org/pga/fordfellowships/
Foundation for the Advancement of Mesoamerican Studies, Inc. http://research.famsi.org/grants/index.php
Fulbright http://exchanges.state.gov/academicexchanges/index/fulbright-program.html
Graduate Women in Science http://gwis.org/
Hispanic Scholarship Fund http://www.hsf.net/
International Research & Exchanges Board http://www.irex.org/
Jacob K. Javits Fellowship (JKJ) Program http://www2.ed.gov/programs/jacobjavits/index.html
Lindbergh Foundation http://www.lindberghfoundation.org/docs/
MacArthur Program on Human and Community Development http://www.macfound.org/
Marshall Scholarship http://www.marshallscholarship.org/
Michigan State University: Grants for Individuals http://msufoundation.msu.edu/grant-programs.html
National Endowment for the Humanities (NEH) http://www.neh.gov/grants
National Geographic: Committee for Research and Exploration http://www.nationalgeographic.com/explorers/grants-programs/cre/
National Institutes of Health (NIH) http://grants1.nih.gov/grants/oer.htm
National Science Foundation (NSF) http://www.nsf.gov/funding/
National Security Education Program http://www.nsep.gov/
National Space Biomedical Research Institute http://www.nsbri.org/
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education: U.S. Army Environmental Center http://see.orau.org/ProgramDescription.aspx?Program=10056
ProFellow https://www.profellow.com/
Royal Anthropological Institute http://www.therai.org.uk/
Russell Sage Foundation http://www.russellsage.org/about
School of American Research http://sarweb.org/
Smithsonian Institute http://www.si.edu/ofg/fellowopp.htm
Social Science Research Council http://www.ssrc.org/fellowships/
The American Research Center in Egypt http://www.arce.org/grants/fellowships/overview
The Harry Frank Guggenheim Foundation http://www.hfg.org/df/guidelines.htm
The Henry Luce Foundation http://www.hluce.org/index.html
The Leakey Foundation http://www.leakeyfoundation.org/grants-overview/
The National Academies http://www.nationalacademies.org/grantprograms/index.html
The National Center for Preservation Technology and Training http://ncptt.nps.gov/grants/
The Pew Charitable Trust http://www.pewtrusts.com/default.aspx
The RISM Landes Awards http://www.thereedfoundation.org/rism/Main.html
The Rockefeller Foundation http://www.rockefellerfoundation.org/grants
The Spencer Foundation http://www.spencer.org/
The Wenner-Gren Foundation http://www.wennergren.org/programs/
W.K. Kellogg Foundation http://www.wkkf.org/?utm_expid=47926315-3&utm_referrer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.case.edu%2Fartsci%2Fanth%2FGrantsFellowshipsA-Z.html
William T. Grant Foundation http://www.wtgrantfoundation.org/